Finished!!!!!

I am officially finished with my first year of my MBA program at IU!!! It seems like forever ago since I blogged.
So what am I doing for the summer, you ask? Good question. The short answer is I don’t know yet. The longer answer is that I have an offer for a marketing internship with Scholar’s Inn here in Bloomington. I also am waiting to hear back from a couple other companies – Career Education in Chicago and NSI Marketing in St. Louis. All 3 would be amazing in their own right, so we’ll have to see how things come together in the next few days and then make a decision as a family.
Exciting stuff!!

Leave a Reply

