Two Summer Goals

We’re on day 4 of summer-adjust-mode if you don’t count Memorial Day weekend.  (We had a GREAT one in Indianapolis with lots of family!)  Everyone needs a little grace for the transition.   In light of this, I adopted two goals for our summer.  One, practice loving one another.  Drive home the idea that every choice we make can hurt or it can love.  Myself included. Goal number two, have A LOT of summer fun!  Today we played FRANK, our version of Bingo.  Create your own here (free & easy)!

3 thoughts on “Two Summer Goals

  1. I love your summer goals! I just might have to implement that loving others one!!! I was going to fb you but maybe you’ve closed your fb cause I couldn’t find you 🙂 I don’t think I have your email and I wanted to ask you for creative ideas for how to keep kids learning over the summer. I’m trying to pick some brains about this and I know you SUPER creative and fun. So let me know if you have any ideas!!! 🙂 Here’s my email mikeandbecks@hotmail.com (if you don’t have it!)

Leave a Reply

